Our Team

SVSOA would not be possible without the dedication and support of our Board of Directors, Operations Directors, and Assigners who are passionate about insuring every game gets nothing less than the best officiating possible. While we hope to give credit to everyone one of our talented officials, operations directors, and assigners for now please meet our board of directors.


Chairman of the Board Mike Adam (2023)

President Paul Clay (2024)

Vice President Randy Rebarber (2023)

Treasurer Mac Parfet (2022)

Secretary Barry O'Driscoll (2024)

Board Member Roche George (2022)

Board Member Mike McCarron (2022)